Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Theatre

Literary Works » All » Theatre

Search literary works




  • Short Story » Theatre, Humor
    Elphaba
    5

    The wicked witches side of the story


    LadyAstella - Mon May 14, 2018 5:00 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Script » Theatre, Humor
    monolougue- comedy
    2

    My audition for drama... still pending


    Eve - Sun May 13, 2018 8:43 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Other » Satire, Theatre
    Contemporary Monolouge- comedy
    1

    A contemporary monologue for my Drama auditions- based off of real experience


    Eve - Sat May 12, 2018 2:35 pm

  • Poetry » Theatre, Dramatic
    Theatre
    4

    I’m crying lol


    BiruKun - Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:50 am
    E - Everyone

  • Script » Theatre, Film
    Butterfly
    2

    My first monologue. Inspired my BTS Butterfly.


    Namjoon2003 - Wed Apr 25, 2018 2:41 am
    E - Everyone

  • Script » Theatre, Humor
    Greek myth skit
    2

    Wrote and performed this with some classmates last year in my drama class.


    preston7 - Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:31 am

  • Script » Humor, Theatre
    Food Puns Skit
    6

    Lots of puns...


    preston7 - Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:13 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Narrative, Theatre
    Dance
    6

    Dancing


    hmcg - Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:52 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Script » Theatre, Realistic
    Halfway Boy (Act 1 Scene 1)
    2

    Quinn attempts to survive a party.


    TheStormAroundMe - Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:38 pm
    18+ Language

  • Lyrics » Lyrical, Theatre
    Wild Child's Giddy Eye
    2

    Most people just have a life-long fling with themself. It's the pleasant urge to celebrate alway. but can us young really account what it is to be old


    Wriskypump - Sat May 27, 2017 7:02 pm

  • Other » Dramatic, Theatre
    Dragon's Soliloquy
    3

    "To love, or not to love" that is my question.


    DragonNoir - Thu May 25, 2017 6:40 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Theatre, Spiritual
    dIOrama of a Magical reigndeer's Broadcast
    2

    I'm sorry that some parts have to be so potent. Although the platform has fictional qualities I'm being as literal as possible but having to symbolize


    Wriskypump - Mon May 08, 2017 7:59 pm
    12+ Language

  • Other » Theatre, Other
    Run
    4

    My artist interpretation of BTS's song "Run" as a monologue.


    occymay - Sat Apr 15, 2017 3:22 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Short Story » Fantasy, Theatre
    Light Boy- Part 1
    4

    This is my story for Camp NaNo, so I just thought I would post part of it.


    DreamingForever - Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:58 pm

  • Other » General, Theatre
    My Taken Right (Duologue)
    2

    This duologue is about the difficult topic of male rape. I wanted to write and upload this because it's not talked about enough.


    occymay - Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:55 pm


"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."
— Dr. Seuss