z
  • Home

Young Writers Society


Literary Works » All » Review

Search literary works




  • 3

    Her best friend is gone. She has no one. Then a guy, who is this gut and ow does he know so much about he friend? How much did she really know her?


    storiesbyjae - Jan 29, 2024 - 3 min read
    E - Everyone

  • Other » Review, Review
    I year celebration
    3

    Celebrating one year of wholehearted support and engagement within The Young Writers Society. I'm really appreciating the young writers society.


    anasahmad4565 - Dec 8, 2023 - 1 min read
    E - Everyone Language

  • Article / Essay » Film, Review
    Bucky Barnes: the hero behind the mask
    3

    Bucky Barnes aka The winter soldier in the MCU. Do you think he is a hero? I do.


    AmayaStatham - May 5, 2023 - 11 min read
    E - Everyone

  • Article / Essay » Film, Review
    Kaz Brekker: The criminal mastermind with a heart
    2

    What are your thoughts about the criminal mastermind with a heart? This is my opnion


    AmayaStatham - Apr 15, 2023 - 5 min read
    E - Everyone

  • Other » Film, Review
    Draco Malfoy: The Unlikely Hero
    3

    I don't think Draco Malfoy is evil. I find his journey rather fascinating. This is my opinion.


    AmayaStatham - Apr 3, 2023 - 5 min read
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Realistic, Review
    The Little Sparrow
    8

    A short piece about a little sparrow by the bench


    Thediffident - Jan 22, 2023 - 1 min read
    E - Everyone

  • 2

    This is a character analysis I wrote about the characters from Where You Are Going, Where You Have Been by Joyce Carol Oates.

    Random avatar
    nickoklasyoon - Jan 12, 2023 - 10 min read
    E - Everyone

  • Article / Essay » Review, Realistic
    Indulgence of the Imagination
    4

    This is a speech I wrote and presented about the influence Studio Ghibli films have had on me and how they can influence you.


    PoetryMisfit - Apr 16, 2022 - 4 min read

  • Other » Realistic, Review
    Indulgence of the Imagination
    2

    This is a speech I wrote and presented about how Studio Ghibli films indulge your imagination and have influenced me.


    PoetryMisfit - Apr 16, 2022 - 4 min read

  • Art » Politics, Review
    it wasn’t another decade for me
    2

    thoughts on another day on the earth


    Brigadier - Mar 24, 2022 - 1 min read

  • 2

    Is it better to hate another or to Hate yourself? A new question.


    JohnKlue - Aug 21, 2021 - 2 min read
    12+

  • Article / Essay » Review
    Book Review-This is Where the World Ends
    3

    Book review!


    pineapple321 - Jul 30, 2021 - 2 min read

  • Article / Essay » Review, Humor
    Is this a waste of points?
    3

    A review thing about The Aquabats Super Show!


    FireEyes - Jul 23, 2021 - 6 min read
    E - Everyone

  • 3

    These are some poems I had to write for my end of the year project. why not publish them to be feedback?


    FireEyes - Jun 4, 2021 - 2 min read
    12+

  • Article / Essay » Review, Realistic
    Song Review-The Way You Felt (Alec Benjamin)
    5

    Alec Benjamin's new release review!


    pineapple321 - May 13, 2021 - 2 min read
    E - Everyone


The moral of Snow White is never eat apples.
— Lemony Snicket