Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Poetry » Humor

Literary Works » Poetry » Humor

Search literary works




  • Poetry » Humor, Realistic
    Just Upload!
    3

    Just so you know, I'm joking. Take your time, please.


    Horisun - Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:14 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Realistic, Humor
    Perfection
    4

    Hey, look! A poem!


    Horisun - Sat Jun 22, 2019 8:12 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor, Romantic
    Nightmare the poem.
    5

    It's a poem about how your fears may show themselves in the strangest places. Even if you didn't know they were there.


    demoncat - Sat Jun 01, 2019 1:24 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor, Realistic
    A little rambling
    5

    A poem about my favorite style of writting.


    Corvus - Thu May 30, 2019 2:49 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor, Realistic
    I Would Never Crush Him!
    4

    Hahahaha... NO.


    Horisun - Wed May 22, 2019 1:51 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor
    Bubbles
    4

    BUBBLES!!


    ArtisticForever - Sun May 19, 2019 6:18 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor
    I Hate Poetry
    5

    I had to write a poem for school so I wrote about how I hate writing poetry.


    AlexOfLight - Wed May 08, 2019 12:43 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor
    My Perfect Pet
    4

    Meet my pet.


    Horisun - Sun May 05, 2019 6:18 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor, Realistic
    Keep It Cool
    4

    I'm looking at you! Classmate who I won't name!


    Horisun - Sun May 05, 2019 5:53 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Realistic, Humor
    Snickers
    5

    I was eating Snickers and thought of this. ^_^


    Liberty - Wed May 01, 2019 4:26 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor
    Hello my name is...
    6

    Another one by my brother. This ones a poem. Please give him support.


    Horisun - Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:36 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor, Romantic
    Pain
    8

    Your brain tells your body what to do, but your heart seems stubborn when love comes. You want to stay even know there is pain.


    Anma - Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:39 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Humor, Action / Adventure
    Poem
    9

    A poem for 'April Madness 2019'. Enjoy. :)


    Liberty - Mon Apr 15, 2019 11:41 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Satire, Humor
    Off the High Horse
    4

    I wrote this for my creative writing class, and we workshopped it. Just looking for further feed back.


    littleyellowkuma - Fri Apr 05, 2019 6:54 pm
    16+ Language

  • Poetry » General, Humor
    No
    7

    No this no that.


    Dossereana - Mon Mar 18, 2019 6:59 am


Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.
— George Santayana