Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Poetry » Supernatural

Literary Works » Poetry » Supernatural

Search literary works




  • Poetry » Mystery / Suspense, Supernatural
    Mephistopheles
    3

    a poem about the demon in the Faustian myth Mephistopheles


    Anamel - Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:58 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Romantic, Supernatural
    flowers 1.1
    2

    spooky romance ish poem


    CaptainJack - Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:54 pm

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Supernatural
    wind dreams
    3

    A little surreal/fantastical thing that I wrote back in January, was playing with formatting and I think it worked okay.


    paperforest - Mon Feb 18, 2019 9:35 pm

  • Poetry » Supernatural, Dramatic
    Eyes that should never be Seen
    7

    It just popped into my head.


    Horisun - Fri Feb 01, 2019 10:25 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Historical Fiction, Supernatural
    The Glory of the Dead
    2

    A builder of the pyramids sees karmic justice in the afterlife.


    niteowl - Wed Jan 23, 2019 4:12 am
    12+ Violence

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Supernatural
    hell's angel
    2

    based loosely on my book


    Anamel - Wed Nov 28, 2018 8:56 am

  • Poetry » Horror, Supernatural
    Halloween Fright
    5

    A short halloween poem


    Cyvain87 - Tue Nov 06, 2018 3:23 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Supernatural, Dramatic
    A Spirit's Revenge
    2

    Every Halloween, she sees him.


    niteowl - Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:15 pm
    12+ Violence

  • Poetry » Mystery / Suspense, Supernatural
    I wander in city of dead
    4

    Lost love and mourning

    Random avatar
    AshTheMystique - Sun Oct 14, 2018 6:37 pm

  • Poetry » Horror, Supernatural
    Poem #3
    4

    pew pew zorp


    DEA - Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:54 pm

  • Poetry » Supernatural, Dramatic
    Poem #2
    2

    Roswell


    DEA - Tue Jun 05, 2018 1:03 am

  • Poetry » Lyrical, Supernatural
    The End
    5

    This is one of my favorite works that I created a few years back.


    boombas4 - Fri May 11, 2018 4:09 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Supernatural, Dramatic
    The Artist
    4

    Something Supernatural made me think up


    MissGangamash - Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:31 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Mystery / Suspense, Supernatural
    stand still at the edge of the world
    4

    a stand still at the edge of the world


    thefreakfantastic - Sat Jul 22, 2017 9:24 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Supernatural, Other
    Supernova
    2

    --


    erilea - Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:54 pm


Lead. The most dangerous thing in Led Zeppelin's name and I'll remind you the other thing was Zeppelin.
— John Oliver