Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Poetry » Horror

Literary Works » Poetry » Horror

Search literary works




  • Poetry » Horror, Other
    Nighttime
    2

    The tragedy in reflection.


    SilloriaD - Fri Jan 20, 2017 1:49 pm
    18+

  • Poetry » Horror, Dramatic
    The Devil Elixir.
    4

    I'm a monster rattlin' the bars of a cage.


    babydollblues - Mon Jan 09, 2017 8:55 pm
    16+ Language Violence

  • Poetry » Mystery / Suspense, Horror
    The Murder
    2

    I luvs writin 'bout bloods


    Squirtlepowiee - Thu Jan 05, 2017 2:08 am

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Horror
    A winter chill
    2

    This deep ache my body hides.


    babydollblues - Tue Jan 03, 2017 7:31 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Horror, Mystery / Suspense
    Sneer
    3

    Took forever to write.


    Aleta - Mon Dec 26, 2016 9:34 am

  • Poetry » Horror, Dramatic
    Sound of a tortured soul
    2

    review pls


    RadiantShadow - Fri Dec 16, 2016 4:47 pm

  • Poetry » Horror, Mystery / Suspense
    The Narcissist
    4

    A few words from a self proclaimed narcissist.


    RadiantShadow - Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:19 pm

  • Poetry » Horror, Narrative
    The Wife
    0

    Part 2 of the poem produced from Aley's and Kaos's poetry session.


    TheSilverFox - Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:39 am
    16+ Violence Mature Content

  • Poetry » Horror, Narrative
    The Husband
    2

    Part 1 of the poem made for Aley's and Kaos's latest poetry session on voice, narrative poems, and horror elements.


    TheSilverFox - Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:31 am
    16+ Violence

  • Poetry » Horror
    Spindletop
    2

    Not my best work. A lot of angst and anger. Not my worst poem either.


    TheSilverFox - Fri Nov 18, 2016 2:50 am
    12+ Violence

  • Poetry » Humor, Horror
    For Sale: Beginnings, Middles, and Ends
    4

    Hey look a poem about writing.


    StupidSoup - Tue Nov 15, 2016 7:45 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Horror, Realistic
    red seas
    3

    the first poem i ever wote


    LittleNova - Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:03 pm
    12+ Mature Content

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Horror
    Abandoned Pizzeria
    4

    wow a poem based on a video game


    DeepRoses - Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:43 pm
    12+ Violence

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Horror
    Blood Queen
    2

    It wasn't much of a struggle, nor a clean one.


    TheSilverFox - Mon Oct 17, 2016 6:31 pm
    16+ Violence

  • Poetry » Supernatural, Horror
    Ashen Faced
    2

    From the structured poetry session with Aley and Kaos. This kind of poem is called a ghazal.


    TheSilverFox - Sat Oct 01, 2016 2:53 pm
    16+ Violence


Making the simple complicated is commonplace; making the complicated simple, awesomely simple, that's creativity.
— Charles Mingus