Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Poetry » Horror

Literary Works » Poetry » Horror

Search literary works




  • Poetry » Horror, Horror
    ​Nightmare
    4

    nightmares could be very scary.


    James565611 - Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:02 pm
    E - Everyone Mature Content

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Horror
    The Tower
    9

    escape


    Anamel - Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:22 pm

  • Poetry » Horror, Narrative
    Under My Bed
    8

    Under my bed I saw a monster it showed me something true yet monstrous


    Sree - Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:55 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Realistic, Horror
    Sorry:
    8

    This is the only time you'll get to see my bad side. I will remove it after review day. Sorry if it upsets anyone...


    Anma - Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:39 am

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Horror
    tell me.
    3

    it doesn't matter


    Desdemona - Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:06 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Romantic, Horror
    lover
    3

    Short poem where someone talks about their "lover" though their lover could be God, or satan


    4revgreen - Wed Apr 03, 2019 4:02 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Horror, Mystery / Suspense
    monster
    4

    a short poem about a 'monster' as narrated by someone unknown


    4revgreen - Mon Apr 01, 2019 10:32 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Horror, Fantasy
    A Town Most Dreary
    4

    A little poem about little problems.


    teamwsmf - Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:14 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Horror, Dramatic
    A slow and most pain full fight
    6

    a hard and pain full end to a fight.


    Dossereana - Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:13 pm
    12+ Violence

  • Poetry » Horror, Mystery / Suspense
    Rain | 3 Haiku Poems
    7

    Three Haiku poems make a short story.


    Liberty - Mon Jan 07, 2019 6:25 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Historical Fiction, Horror
    mdccclxiv
    3

    </3 cows


    LordWolf - Sat Dec 01, 2018 11:21 pm

  • Poetry » Horror, Supernatural
    Halloween Fright
    5

    A short halloween poem


    Cyvain87 - Tue Nov 06, 2018 3:23 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Horror, Lyrical
    The Scarecrow
    4

    Happy halloween


    ThatOneGuy2002 - Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:07 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Lyrical, Horror
    ten twisted tales chapter 1: the horseman
    2

    a series of old stories with a fantasy like twist. This particular poem is my own version of th


    Boluk - Fri Oct 26, 2018 1:59 pm
    18+ Violence

  • Poetry » Horror, Teen Fiction
    Queen of Death
    5

    The Queen of Death


    LadyAstella - Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:49 pm
    12+


This report, by its very length, defends itself against the risk of being read.
— Winston Churchill