Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Poetry » Health

Literary Works » Poetry » Health

Search literary works




  • Poetry » Health, Dramatic
    The Coronavirus Prophecy
    5

    Covid-19 has shaken everyone. But the worst is yet to come.... unless we change our ways.


    CaptainCannon - Wed Mar 25, 2020 10:00 am

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Health
    rebuilding of a young mad poet (revised)
    4

    revised poem about madness and rebuilding


    niteowl - Tue Mar 24, 2020 2:05 am
    12+

  • Poetry » Health, Horror
    I want blood
    6

    When I connect with myself, I remember blood.


    StudentAH - Sun Mar 22, 2020 5:26 pm
    16+ Violence

  • Poetry » Narrative, Health
    rebuilding of a young mad poet
    2

    A journey of mental illness recovery, told in 11 years of NaPo fragments.


    niteowl - Wed Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Health
    A Poets Sacrifice
    5

    Hard feels.


    MiniGem26 - Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:37 pm
    E - Everyone Mature Content

  • Poetry » General, Health
    Sugar and Price
    5

    The world isn't always what we make it to be.


    MiniGem26 - Wed Nov 06, 2019 1:55 pm

  • Poetry » Humor, Health
    Diet Coke
    6

    My Jewelrybox poeting.


    MiniGem26 - Mon Nov 04, 2019 7:06 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Health
    Read Between the Lines
    4

    A poem.


    MiniGem26 - Wed Oct 23, 2019 5:04 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Health, Narrative
    Lost
    4

    The poem is about a shell that doesn't understand why it exists until it discovers it's purpose. It's much deeper though, if you look and understand.


    ImmaPerson321 - Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:37 pm

  • Poetry » Realistic, Health
    Sxve yOURself
    5

    Fight against depression and never give-up, at least for our loved ones.IG @xtheistwrites

    Random avatar
    Xnwxr - Mon Jul 15, 2019 1:11 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Health
    The brain bug.
    7

    I wrote this a while ago. I was coming off of a bad time and wanted to get my thoughts onto paper.


    Mezzie - Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:50 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Realistic, Health
    Side Effects
    3

    An insight on PTSD

    Random avatar
    anonymous1223 - Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:23 am
    16+ Violence Mature Content

  • Poetry » Realistic, Health
    Jittery
    4

    This is a short n sweet poem about caffeine addiction. Yay!!!


    destinybeal - Thu Feb 21, 2019 5:50 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Literature, Health
    Claiming Faith
    4

    Trust me or not, this is a nice poem to read when feeling down.


    MariaDaCat - Tue Jan 01, 2019 7:00 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Health
    dark
    2

    some quick stuff to make me feel better trigger warning: about depression


    fishsashimi - Mon Nov 19, 2018 2:48 am
    E - Everyone


Some people file their [tax] returns inside of a dead fish.
— John Oliver