Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Art » General

Literary Works » Art » General

Search literary works




  • Art » Dramatic
    Ride
    3

    Man on a horse meanders on about his time spent on his horse

    Random avatar
    murkywater5 - Wed Oct 21, 2020 11:24 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » General
    New queen
    5

    How does it feel to be queen? Just a poem about someone who got APPOINTED as queen.


    rida - Tue Oct 13, 2020 2:44 pm

  • Art » General
    School
    5

    I have read some hateful poems about school, I thought I should write one too


    rida - Thu Oct 08, 2020 5:09 pm

  • Art » General, Realistic
    The Bottle
    2

    What addiction and recovery is like.

    Random avatar
    LexiMorseth - Wed Oct 07, 2020 8:15 pm
    E - Everyone

  • 4

    Just to get to know me


    MorganStarz - Fri Oct 02, 2020 6:05 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Romantic
    Love Everlasting
    4

    Here's a tragic gay love story for ya :)


    okRiver - Fri Oct 02, 2020 2:58 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » General
    Mindfulness Poem
    6

    A fun poem that I care up with to remind me what to do when I feel overwhelmed.


    Paracosm - Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:16 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » General
    Nerds
    4

    I’m proud to be a nerd.


    rida - Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:32 am

  • Art » General
    Lost Boy
    3

    The sight of what loss looks like.


    sevynpetronella - Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:04 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » General
    The Beach
    6

    A poem about the beach.


    Phillauthet - Mon Sep 14, 2020 10:56 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Narrative
    Introduction to me
    2

    Story of “me”


    Walker85 - Sun Sep 06, 2020 9:00 pm
    18+ Language

  • Art » General
    winged embrace
    3

    Chicken poetry


    Holysocks - Fri Sep 04, 2020 10:19 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » General, Narrative
    blur.
    3

    life goes by like a blur. i don't like that fact. but here's my little take on it.

    Random avatar
    courageousfish - Mon Aug 31, 2020 5:56 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Teen Fiction
    The Silence in the Crowd
    2

    A sunny Saturday is a good day. A bored teenager decided to walk for almost nine kilometers all by himself for his reasons. One of those is wanting to


    RusselKing - Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:08 am
    18+ Language

  • Art » Realistic
    Accept Me
    5

    A poem expressing what everyone has but not me. I too deserve basic things like love , support and care. Telling the world to accept me as I am.


    itsshreyatripathi - Tue Jul 07, 2020 5:00 pm
    E - Everyone


That's a stupid question.
— Jack Hanna