Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Poetry » Dramatic

Literary Works » Poetry » Dramatic

Search literary works




  • Poetry » Dramatic, Realistic
    A Coffee At Eight
    3

    In which a coffee at eight brings back the memory of a past lover.


    GWritesNovels - Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:14 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Narrative, Dramatic
    etching the memories
    2

    Wrote for NaPo


    Dreamy - Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:39 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Spiritual
    Tragedy
    2

    idk


    Anamel - Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:06 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Horror
    The Tower
    8

    escape


    Anamel - Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:22 pm

  • Poetry » Dramatic
    Breathing
    4

    I was thinking about how the actions and energies of the people around us affect how we act and this happened.


    TheMulticoloredCyr - Sat Aug 03, 2019 4:37 am

  • Poetry » Dramatic
    Oh child of love
    3

    A little something I wrote about ending toxic relationships. Idk, I've been a little emotional about this stuff lately so...yeah, here this is.


    TheMulticoloredCyr - Fri Jul 26, 2019 2:51 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Other, Dramatic
    Puppet
    3

    I cant write poems to save my life :1 reviews r appreciated :)


    DariaTheGirlWhoLovesPizza - Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:33 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Literature
    the reflection.
    3

    July 16, 2019.


    lilithyoung - Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:31 am
    12+ Violence Mature Content

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Realistic
    Stains
    4

    Depression on it's own is difficult, self-harm creates a whole new mess


    salia4 - Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:15 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Realistic
    Fallen Yet Risen
    3

    A fallen warrior who chose to rise.


    Katnes - Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:36 am
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Dramatic
    Hollow
    3

    Depersonalization- Derealization third person view of oneself, disconnected from reality, lost, empty


    salia4 - Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:41 pm

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Narrative
    Waiting
    8

    I was in a dark place throughout the past couple years due to my childhood, this poem was written as a way to share my story and the pain I carry


    salia4 - Mon Jul 08, 2019 9:31 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Dramatic, Lyrical
    Dollie
    3

    This is how the world sees me


    IvoryRose - Sun Jul 07, 2019 7:26 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Realistic, Dramatic
    Nyx
    5

    This was a poem written in the wake of the 3 AM blues.


    Peradion - Wed Jul 03, 2019 3:37 am
    E - Everyone

  • 4

    .


    Katnes - Fri Jun 28, 2019 9:01 pm
    E - Everyone


cron
I should infinitely prefer a book.
— Mary Bennet, Pride and Prejudice