Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Poetry » Fanfiction

Literary Works » Poetry » Fanfiction

Search literary works




  • Poetry » Dramatic, Fanfiction
    Senses of The Gotham Library
    3

    For class - We had to write a poem from the POV of any superhero. I chose Batgirl.


    Elinor - Sat Nov 25, 2017 11:10 pm
    12+

  • Poetry » Lyrical, Fanfiction
    Crystal
    5

    a bit of a characterization poem for crystal. idea stolen from @Flumadiddle


    DemonGoddess - Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:49 pm
    16+ Language

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Historical Fiction
    Maycomb
    4

    A haiku based on "To Kill A Mockingbird".


    BeTheChange - Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:17 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Fantasy, Fanfiction
    The Captain Of The Pearl
    5

    A tribute to Captain Jack Sparrow


    Ishan212 - Fri May 26, 2017 3:09 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Fantasy
    a girl filled with wanderlust
    2

    rapunzel let down your hair


    Rosella - Wed Mar 22, 2017 4:59 pm

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Humor
    Into the Glass
    4

    Experimental poetry with a fun twist to it.


    JosephGeorge - Sat Dec 31, 2016 7:27 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Fanfiction
    Annabeth
    5

    WARNING: PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE READ PJO / HOO! Does anybody wonder if Annabeth has these thoughts?


    Lupa22 - Tue Dec 20, 2016 7:00 pm

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Fanfiction
    Luke
    4

    i want to--


    Lupa22 - Sun Dec 18, 2016 10:08 pm

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Fanfiction
    Beckendorf
    4

    Warning: PJO / HoO must be read. Remember when Beckendorf was alive?


    Lupa22 - Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:25 am

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Fanfiction
    Silena
    3

    Warning: Knowledge of PJO / HoO is needed.


    Lupa22 - Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:26 pm

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Fanfiction
    Zoe
    3

    Zoe was my favorite Hunter... except for maybe Thalia. Warning: READ PJO OR HOO RIGHT NOW IF YOU WANT KNOWLEDGE OF MY POEM.


    Lupa22 - Tue Dec 06, 2016 1:38 am

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Fanfiction
    Travis
    2

    Warning: Get PJO / HoO and read if you want to understand this.


    Lupa22 - Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:48 pm

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Fantasy
    Grover
    2

    Warning: Please read PJO / HoO before viewing. Ah, who remembers Grover?


    Lupa22 - Thu Dec 01, 2016 11:02 pm

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Fanfiction
    Ethan
    2

    Warning: You must read PJO to get this.


    Lupa22 - Thu Dec 01, 2016 10:54 pm

  • Poetry » Fanfiction, Horror
    Abandoned Pizzeria
    4

    wow a poem based on a video game


    Rosella - Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:43 pm
    12+ Violence


It's like being in love, discovering your best friend.
— Elizabeth Wein, Code Name Verity