Young Writers Society

Home » Literary works » Art » Literature

Literary Works » Art » Literature

Search literary works




  • Art » Narrative, Literature
    A Dia(mono)logue with Van Gogh
    3

    I talk to Van Gogh in my dreams


    SummerBlues - Mon Mar 29, 2021 12:37 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Literature, Realistic
    Empty
    5

    thoughts about sexual abuse...


    justbecause05 - Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:51 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Narrative, Literature
    Wildflowers
    4

    I’m dead, but it’s mostly an inconvenience


    vannilawriter - Tue Feb 23, 2021 11:35 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Literature, Spiritual
    It is the Nature of the Universe
    5

    A conversation between an Cloud and the Sky


    vannilawriter - Sun Feb 07, 2021 9:52 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Literature, Dramatic
    Breathe Through It
    4

    A piece about PTSD and dissociation.


    RainbowCereal - Thu Jan 28, 2021 1:32 am
    12+

  • Art » Literature, Romantic
    Even if it kills us
    2

    For LGBTQIA and them because i knew someone who was in love with someone and they were gay but one parent didn't accept LGBTQIA, it was a sin to them.


    forgottenparadise - Fri Jan 15, 2021 10:23 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Romantic, Literature
    Tears in July
    2

    A short 1st person account of an individual coming to the realization that things are not okay within his own relationship.


    paulkfmn - Thu Sep 10, 2020 9:59 am

  • Art » Narrative, Literature
    Last Words
    2

    A sentenced man reflects about his life and the journey that led him to where he stood.

    Random avatar
    juans2099 - Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:23 am
    E - Everyone

  • 3

    This is a little 20-line challenge I did recently


    zc927 - Mon Jun 15, 2020 2:24 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » General, Literature
    my paintbrush
    4

    a poem about an artist's disappointment


    zc927 - Sun May 10, 2020 4:20 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Literature, Lyrical
    Scrambled Mind
    4

    The unsaid feelings when finally inked!!


    Megha04 - Fri Mar 27, 2020 1:18 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Literature, Other
    sing me to sleep
    4

    fighting fire with words


    nykolasandrews - Thu Feb 06, 2020 3:37 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Literature
    Help
    5

    How often do you refuse help? Atleast once as it seems.


    mechasvi969 - Thu Jan 09, 2020 12:56 pm
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Literature, Culture
    Fear
    4

    Fear: The scariest thing of all


    bethicus2 - Mon Aug 03, 2015 12:48 am
    E - Everyone

  • Art » Literature, Horror
    Wonderland - Insomnia
    3

    Inside the wonderland that awaits me at night.

    Random avatar
    MeltMyHappiness - Wed Mar 04, 2015 11:37 am
    12+


"I feel like if men sent unsolicited dragon pics instead of *other* unsolicited pics they’d get a lot further in life"
— ShadowVyper