z

Young Writers Society

Don't Go Through the Agony of Searching For a Review...

Random avatar

Reviews: 13
Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:51 am
LydiaB says...

Hey all! I'm here and ready to review! I am willing to review all fictions and I will do so to the best of my abilities.

My best reviews will be for Fantasy works, though I will be able to do Sci-Fi just as well. My reviews for Other Fiction, Romance, Action/Adventure and Historical fiction will be acceptable as well. I can do Fan Fiction, but chances are I won't know what the fandom is. I will, however, still review grammar and plot and such. I am willing to review poetry, though I am not very experienced in that aspect of writing.

Yes, I do have an obsession with reviews... But take advantage of my problem and ask me to review your work!

Thanks everyone. I hope to read all of your writing soon!

-Lydia <3

Completed:
mhmmcolleenx0 - topic44680.html ; topic44771.html
Serendipity Blues - topic44562.html

Waiting List:
lilymoore - post515742.html#515742
asxz - topic44445.html
Last edited by LydiaB on Sat Mar 07, 2009 12:51 am, edited 8 times in total.
Is Pat Buchanan the answer to everything in your life? If so, put "Pat Buchanan" in your signature.

If you're looking for a good fantasy story in need of help...
Purple Magic
:D

115 Reviews

Reviews: 115
Wed Mar 04, 2009 4:05 am
mhmmcolleenx0 says...

Hey, I'm first. Yay! Okay so this is part of a series but I'm not that far in it yet. So, I'll give a brief summary so you know what's going on.

Summary: Dakota finds out her best friend Luke's mom commits suicide. She is trying to help him get through it but she doesn't know how considering she's never been through that. Luke must decide if he wants to stay with his dad who lives farther away from Dakota or stay with his step dad who lives by Dakota. The previous parts are told in Dakotas point of view. This part is Luke's point of view.

If you could help, that would be great.

Link: topic44680.html