I can see the heavens, but I can't see the light. </p>

Without your smile the light disappears without a trace. </p>

An I am invisible like my heart is there, but I don't exist. </p>

- Keith. </p>[/b]
_______________________________________________</p>

TO: 17teenchic42
B/C: :smt005 Pickle is a funny word...

Hey G,
Hey Ginny guess what I’m finally in NEW YORK safe and sound. Ya and I miss you guys already. Getting accepted into CVBS isn't fun unless your here. Anyways e-mail me back or else I will hunt you down. (On spring break).
Love ya,
P
Ps. write back as soon as you get this.

I close my laptop and look up at the sky. This year was going to be a living hell if you know what I mean. I'm a freshman at Claremont View Boarding school. It only allows juniors and seniors. Because of the accident last year with the freshman and the sophmores.So technically I am a freshman to the seniors. I took a deep breath and went on my way. The wind was settled on my face as I walked to the Milton dorms. “Heads up!" I wiped around only to be met by a football in my face. “Ouch." I whispered to myself and stumbled on the side walk. I blinked twice and rubbed my nose. “I am so sorry."

A guy about 6'1, Sandy brown hair with highlights, and emerald green eyes was standing right in front of me." IT's okay I think it’s just swollen." A smile grew across my face as I looked into the guys eyes. “Hi I’m Pyra Paton new Junior at this school." I pulled my hand out so he could shake it. “Well, that means I’m your English teacher Mr. Mark.” He shook my hand roughly. As I softly pulled away from his grip I notice that he had dimples. “Well, at least I won't be totally lost on teachers names."