z

Young Writers Society

A contribution for planet Meep!

86 Reviews

Reviews: 86
Sat Feb 28, 2009 3:16 pm
Tabithalillian says...

Ok, it isnt nearly as good as your meep but I decided that I would draw you a little random picture durring science class and study hall yesterday. And here it is! (I will add more description later because you guys all know how much I love to talk-type!)
As you all know I hardly do cartoon-y drawings but again, science class was boring, I had some paper and a pencil and so I just started drawing and doodling and planet meep came to mind and then it just went crazy..yes that is my little self portrait up in the right hand corner and Nate the YWS God is decending from heaven wearing polka-dot high tops and tight jeans (I used my creative licence with meep's cheeseburger story) That is edward cullen at the bottom of the planet saying "I dazzle people" in an annoying way and just a bunch of stuff that came to my mind. I hope you and Meep your self enjoys my humble give to planet meep and its ruler. :)
-Tabitha Lillian
Living in a tower

228 Reviews

Reviews: 228
Sat Feb 28, 2009 3:25 pm
Meep(: says...

Aww!
*huggles*
Thank you, Tab! :D
I absolutely adore it XD

Shame that I can't repay you with a drawing of you.
*has no idea how to draw a Tabithalillian*
>_<
~Liverpool F.C Supporter~
"You'll never walk alone"

86 Reviews

Sat Feb 28, 2009 3:30 pm
Tabithalillian says...

I have no idea how to draw it! Ha ha! HOLY SHIZZZZ I GOT A HUG FROM MEEP! (sorry but I am like a huuge fan and a strange child....) And thanks so much for commenting, I don't usually do fan art for many people, even though I adore snoink! So, it was an interesting project!
-Tab
Living in a tower

228 Reviews

Reviews: 228
Sat Feb 28, 2009 3:33 pm
Meep(: says...

*laughs*
What's so good about a hug from me?
...I must be very stingy with my hugs? Oops.

Yeah, looking at the number of YWS art in this forum, and soon to be in this forum,