z

Young Writers Society

Hey Peepsz.

Reviews: 1
Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:18 pm
Jadoremoi says...

Hey people! (:
Just introducing myself, you can call me TJ which i'd like. I'm a girl, 15 and i'm new to this.
x

13 Reviews

Reviews: 13
Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:37 pm
Fortuna says...

Welcome TJ! I'm Fortuna, a relatively new member here. I look forward to seeing what you have writing-wise, and I hope you have a lot of fun here on YWS!

37 Reviews

Reviews: 37
Mon Jun 01, 2009 8:28 pm
Winter's Twelfth Night says...

Welcome to YWS TJ! I love your username!

Let's start with the rules, shall we? Here is a link to the rules of YWS:
rules.php
I know it seems like a lot at first, but they're fairly easy to follow. :D

You're probably wondering why some of us have colored usernames. Here is a guide:
Blue: Greeters! We greet the new members and explain YWS
Purple: Instructors. Their job is to give awesome in-depth reviews!
Light Green/Green: Junior Mods and Mods. They make sure we're all following the rules!
Red: Site administrators
Orange: Distinguished members, usually retired mods.

I hope that clears things up!

Now for some questions!
What is your favorite book/author?
What's your favorite genre?
What's your favorite food?

If you have any questions about anything, please feel free to PM me!
-Winter
Mamillius: Merry or sad shall’t be?
Hermione: As merry as you will.
Mamillius: A sad tale’s best for winter. I have one
Of sprites and goblins.

The Winter's Tale

71 Reviews

Reviews: 71
Mon Jun 01, 2009 9:47 pm
fragile_heart(!) says...

Hi there!

Cute display picture, and great username! Tu parle francias? J'aime le langue, mais je parle un peu seulment.

Anywho, back to English, welcome to YWS! I'm looking forward to reading some of your work! If you ever need a review, PM me, and I'd love to lend out a hand!