z

Young Writers Society

Hallo, wie geht es Dir? (Hey, what's up?)

17 Reviews

Reviews: 17
Fri Feb 20, 2009 7:07 am
Claeren says...

Hey my name's Claeren (say it with me: Clare - oo - en. Got it? If not, say it again: Clare - oo - en. See?), or rather, that's my username. My real name is Genevieve Marie Noling, or Gen or Genna for short, but I don't like any of these, so you can just call me Claer, or Claery. I really don't care which.

I am a reading fanatic and more often than not, the reason I get bad grades is because I'm reading when I should be doing my homework...

I am an all-round type of writer as long as it has something to do with fiction. I mean, I COULD write a nonfiction book, but where's the fun in that? No made-up characters, no monsters fighting eachother for something that's escaping while they argue...honestly, that seems so boring. But as long as it's fiction, I can pretty much do it all. Horror, fantasy, fan-fiction, poetry too. I could probably even write a science-fiction novel, though I doubt it would be all that great, since I don't understand science all that well.

I am a complete and total klutz, and a catastrophe just waiting to happen. And my mom calls me "Hurricane Genna" since I'm such a complete slob (in fact, I probably should be cleaning my room right about now...). As you've prabably guessed from what I've already written, I am a HUGE procrastinater, one of the biggest. And you know what they say: "The bigger they are, the harder they fall." Hopefully that won't happen to me though.

Well I hope to become friends with all of you and see you on the forums!

==> Claeren (Snow White)
==> Just call me Claer

P.S. Would you like to join my usergroup? It's called FYI Agencies (Fountain of Youth) and I need 5 people to join before I can create the real thing. You can check it out in the Advertising and Information on Usergroups under FYI Agencies. Go and take a look!

<== Hurry and click, before they all die!

164 Reviews