z

Young Writers Society

Hi. Name's Mike. Glad to be here. Please don't eat me.

120 Reviews

Reviews: 120
Wed Feb 18, 2009 12:19 am
View Likes
mikepyro says...

Hey everyone, nice to be here. glad to meet everyone. I'm michael, 18 year old writer. been published a few times, also a member of abctales and writerscafe. this is my first time on this site. I have three stories up now if you wanna check em out.

I came to this site on rather unfortunate circumstances, after finding out a story of mine had been plagerized by a member of the site (who is no longer here, but I will not embarass her by saying the name) but I've decided to stay a while and check this place out.

I already know I'm awesome, no need to tell me. :D
send me a message if you feel like talking, wanna be friends, or want a review on your work. I'll be happy to oblige.

god bless.
Mike.

75 Reviews

Reviews: 75
Wed Feb 18, 2009 12:32 am
tori1234 says...

hey Mike! I'm glad you've joined! Sorry about that person stealing your work! I know you'll love this site, I know I do!

I just wanted to let you know about some of the rules:
For every work of yours you post, you have to review at least two other people's works.

Have fun!

Keep writing!

God bless!
Nants ingonyama bagithi Baba
Sithi uhm ingonyama
Nants ingonyama bagithi baba
Sithi uhhmm ingonyama
Ingonyama
Siyo Nqoba
Ingonyama
Ingonyama nengw' enamabala

If you know what this is from, become my best friend. =)

122 Reviews

Reviews: 122
Wed Feb 18, 2009 12:36 am
WaterVyper says...

Hiyas Mike! Can I call you that? Anyway, I'm Vyper, as people have taken to calling me that. Plaigarism? Oh dear, that's happened before. Quite extreme circumstances. Well, before anything else, gotta explain the rules. Here on YWS, we have two rules that you must follow at all times.