z

Young Writers Society

what ho!

Reviews: 0
Tue Nov 14, 2006 10:24 am
evie.noir says...

hello there.
i'm evie!
~i live in cheshire, in england (but not in the posh part, unfortunately).
~i'm 18
~i am a poet by trade. well, hobby. well...i wish it was my trade, by trade i'm actually a waitress...erm...yes...ANYWAY.
~i think, breathe, live, write, talk poetry! it's not always very good, usually stream-of-consciousness or satirical or just plain weird, but i've finally decided to take some action and go at it with determination, and get some constructive criticism and hopefully help some other people out too along the way! *takes a deep breath*
~my interests (read: obsessions) vary enormously, in music, film, televsion, literature etc.
~i'm very friendly and love talking to new people, so pm if you'd like to talk on msn! =]

well...tinkerty tonk! i'm off to peruse the forums and see what goes on in this place!

=]

820 Reviews

Reviews: 820
Tue Nov 14, 2006 10:31 am
Myth says...

Welcome Evie!

I'm Myth and I write fiction, I don't go anywhere near poetry. PM me if you have any questions. :wink:
.: ₪ :.

'...'

11 Reviews

Reviews: 11
Tue Nov 14, 2006 1:18 pm
Saga says...

Welcome!

I'm Saga, and I write poetry, fiction, and sometimes a short story or something.
I'm a tiny bit mad and act really crazy at times!
Like a wind I wander
Into a darkened yonder
Like a wind I cry
My own undoing I deny

1259 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 1259
Tue Nov 14, 2006 1:36 pm
Firestarter says...

Hey Evie! I'm from Stockport, which is historically part of Cheshire, so I live right near you ... where exactly do you live?

I'm also one month older than you ... is this one of those moments where we work out we went to the same school or something?

Anyway! My name's Jack. If you have any questions, feel free to PM me, e-mail me, add me on MSN.