z

Young Writers Society

Alezrani Chapter 7 (Summary Included)

100 Reviews

Reviews: 100
Fri Nov 05, 2010 8:34 pm
Idraax says...

Author's Note This story in a non-linear format, so if you're get confused that's ok. It's my first time writing in such a format, so I don't know how it will turn out.I have three storylines currently. The first one takes place in the present, the second in the past and the third in the future. Enjoy!