z

Young Writers Society

Twilight "Eclipse" fanfic of Rosalie's story to Bella

Reviews: 0
Mon Dec 26, 2011 3:51 am
Pinktoes says...

So, this is my beforehand writing of it from Rosalie's point of veiw. Its my first attempt at writing fanfic, sorry if I suck haha

As soon as Alice left to go pick up the ungrateful loser of a girl who Edward liked, I locked myself in my room and swore that I would try to scare her away. I would put a little truth on the story I would tell her of course, so I decided to base my story around how if I wanted to, I would be dead and gone by now. Preferably with lots of stalkers watching my gorgeousness. As soon as I heard the front door slam, I also heard Esme squeal with disgusting excitement.