z

Young Writers Society

Metallic Crystal Alliance ( Chapter 5&6&7)

108 Reviews

Reviews: 108
Wed Apr 09, 2008 5:27 pm
Fall_Into_The_Sky says...

Bear with me this is my first try at a fiction based on anime characters.
It's very rough Critiques welcome!

P.S. I'll post the last three chapters soon.
Their is more to the story.
I wrote a part two and my friend is still working on part 3.

I won't post II for a while. Need to go over it and rewrite it a bit.

[pre] VI

Dallas woke up to a midday sun. How long had he slept? He had to find her. . A busy market lay before him. Puddles layered the alley. Looking at his reflection, long spiked blue hair lay stuck to his face and clothes. It had rained that night. Dallas was soaked and hungry. He walked into the market, an open bakery lay in front of him. Carefully he grabbed a loaf of bread and cheese and stuffed his pockets. In his haste he hadn’t taken much money. Only enough to find out the information needed. A bribe as you would say. He hated to steal, but he would do anything. Do anything to get her back. Dallas found another alley and ate breakfast. Then he got up and went to search for a snoop.

Sophitia awoke to find herself in a large room. She lay on a cold slab of metal, arms latched with thick pieces of metal. Needles suspended above her. Sophitia looked around the room. When she saw the viles she stopped. Baby and adolescent ferals lay in greenish liquid. Some with eyes closed others with horror stricken faces. Footsteps approached. A man in a white coat walked towards her. He grabbed her chin and looked into her ----- eyes.

“So you’re awake. Now we can start the fun.”

The needles closed in on Sophitia. They thrust through her skin. Tears rolled down her face as she thrashed and screamed in pain.