z

Young Writers Society

Post Twilight Saga : Forever Dusk ~Chapter 02~

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Fri Jun 18, 2010 12:33 pm
Currer says...

Please read the 1st chapter .Cuz this is the second chapter .... It is one page ahead I guess......

Forever Dusk

~ * ~

Chapter o2

~ A New Paranormal Power ~

I was back in my class again , on planet Earth again.

I turned my head right and saw Mr. Jamson standing in front of me with his eyes wide open gazing at me. There were 19 other pairs of eyes who were looking at me with questioning eyes. It took me no time to realise that 'I' was the source of all this distraction.

"Sorry Sir" I said as I restored my senses.Of couse it was rare outcome from me. I was a perfect student with the knowledge of 14 languages n thus a blank look in Mr. Jamson's class was not at all expected from me.

"Ok its fine but don't repeat" Mr. Jamson replyed and started from where he had left the story by William.

For the rest of subject classes I tried my best to ignore Leon and concentrate over the text being taught by different teachers. He was calm with no worries. It gave me a sensation of envy. Dunno why but I really hated that boy.

It was break. Zaara and Daisy stood in front of me. They were predictable. I packed my stuff into my back pack.

"Are U fine ?" Daisy asked the question with uncertain looks.

"Ya ... It was headache...but its gone" I lied since I never wanted a human girl to worry about our lives.

"Then lets go" Zaara pulled my hand and that of Daisy's into her tight grip. Then she walked swiftly straight towards the Cafeteria.

At the door I was able to turn my head and get a sight of the classroom. Leaon was surrounded by girls. Probably the girls who got flatterd by his charming looks. But he got up from his seat at that very moment and our eyes met. It was as if the time n air around us was coagulated. And as if we two were alone in this room, in this infinite universe. But this thought last for mini seconds.