z

Young Writers Society

Chapter 1 : Blood and Love

Random avatar

Reviews: 0
Thu Jun 12, 2008 7:05 pm
matty555 says...

Ive been having this idea for awhile now and decided to make a story out of it , i know im not very good at writing but i just love to express my feelings through it :) (sorry about my grammar)

Chapter 1 : Blood And Love
With all my strength i pushed down with my wings just catching the air current. Going as fast as my wings could take me i scanned the warehouses below. She was there , defenseless , i had to do something about and with that , i banked sharply behind the second warehouse. I turned my head around the corner. I heard one of the men 'So i heard you were backchatting about us the other day!"
They pushed her round in a circle , it was awful , my natural instinct was to go in there and fight them off easily , but i forced myself to listen in.
"Maybe this will teach you a lesson you will never forget!" claimed the persumably gangleader, wielding a shotgun.
This was my queue.
I walked around the corner as if i'd only just got here.
"Look who joined", "Heh whats that puny basterd gonna do , kill us?" they ringleader said laughing.
Raged , i walked faster , the gangleader aimes his gun at me , i easily doged by doing 4 full back handsprings before jumping into the air and delivering a hard blow to his legs.
I heard a cracking sound and the other two people jumped onto the back of me , instantly i kicked backwards leaving one guy in pain.
I turned around , twisting the other guys arm and ripped open my wings.
"What the!?"
My wings powering my way above the glass warehouse , my arm grabbing the guys neck , i swung my arm at his head switching hands until his neck was competly broken and threw him through the glass building.
The warehouse broke like a playing card tower.