I had published one of my stories a long time ago in one category, forgot about it, then accidentally published it again in another category. Is there any way for me to delete one of those stories so I don't have doubles?
Well, you could delete the text of one copy and put a link to the other one. I don't know if you could actually delete the post/submission/whatever though.
She reflected. "I prefer stories about squalor." "About what?" I said, leaning forward. "Squalor. I'm extremely interested in squalor."
Spend your days thinking about things that are good and true and beautiful and noble, and you will become good and true and beautiful and noble. — Matthew Kelly