Wed Dec 31, 2008 8:36 am
foxfire says...

This is a drawing of a character in my story...well two stories

i really like this character and i even made a story just for ehr

what do you think of it...
Attachments
Iclisa Nadean.jpg
Iclisa Nadean.jpg (59.46 KiB) Viewed 243 times
Last edited by foxfire on Thu Jan 01, 2009 8:42 am, edited 2 times in total.

273 Reviews

Reviews: 273
Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:17 pm
Lost_in_dreamland says...

She looks really good, but it's hard to see her because she's upside down. Is there any way you could fix this? Because it's quite strange and hard to see :lol: I think she's good though. When/if you turn her round I'll come back and review again so that you've actually got a critique :lol:
Just now:
I like the sketchy lines you use, they look nice and add effec . But I'm no artist so I don't know too much about that.
I think the hands are really, really good, but there's something wrong with them, and I'm not quite sure what it is or how to fix it, sorry :lol:
As a whole, I think this picture is good down to the legs. The leg just isn't right. Throughout the rest of the drawing you have shown muscles and such but then the leg is just like two lines. Not that I could do better, but y'no.
Anyway, turn it round and I shall come back xD
~Lost
]x
for what are we without words and stories?

365 Reviews

Reviews: 365
Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:40 pm
Antigone Cadmus says...

Hey, Foxfire.

This is really good.

It's a liiiiitle too big. Can you cut the size down at all? The upside down-ness is a bit confusing as well.

I really like this picture. I especially like her face.

The only things I don't like are:

-Um, is that a coconut by her?
-The thing on her belt looks like a mouth. Very Rolling Stones. :)
Odi et amo. quare id faciam, fortasse requiris?
nescio, sed fieri sentio et excrucior.
-Catullus, Carmen 85

Random avatar

Reviews: 10
Wed Dec 31, 2008 9:34 pm
lotti says...

After balencing my laptop upside down whilst scrolling too and fro lol