Reviews: 196
Sat Dec 20, 2008 4:40 am
OverEasy says...

Life is for living.

1464 Reviews

Reviews: 1464
Sat Dec 20, 2008 4:44 am
Juniper says...

OOh nice Easy!! The first one is great; nice contrast and all. I want to reach into the picture and knock them off xD. I love the light effects in the last ones. Good job :).

Lol, don't you just love the icy teeth houses grow when they get cold?

xxJune
"I'd steal somebody's purse if I could google it and then download it." -- Firestarter

196 Reviews

Sat Dec 20, 2008 4:46 am
OverEasy says...

I do. The fat one in the 2nd and 3rd pictures is over 3ft. long.
Life is for living.

189 Reviews

Reviews: 189
Sat Dec 20, 2008 5:04 am
vox nihili says...

Cool! I am not any sort of photographer, so please pardon any remarks (and disregard!) if they do not make any sense in the way of electronic art. But I am an old-school artist, so I know that kind of stuff. First off: a few had kind of awkward angles. But the fact that you chose the subject of iceicles... Nice. I love it. My favorite picture, or at least the one I think has the most merit, if you want to stay in critical terms, is picture four, because you get just enough of the roof in so as not to distract from the subject itself, not to mention the brilliant, distorted background of the sky/land. Love it. The others had so much of the iceicles and roof that I felt the man-made angles and such were too harsh and detracted from the picture's subjects. Keep photographing!
-Voxina

245 Reviews

Reviews: 245
Sat Dec 20, 2008 10:50 am
LowKey says...