Reviews: 196
Tue Apr 08, 2008 6:54 pm
OverEasy says...

Life is for living.

54 Reviews

Reviews: 54
Tue Apr 08, 2008 7:34 pm
Archstormangel says...

I like the second to last and third to last. Fascinating. :3 Nice quality, but maybe you could spruce up the angles a bit?
I'm
an Atheist, a young teen girl, someone who loves Harry Potter and hates Twilight, someone who doesn't see deepness in everything, a person who has never suffered from any diseases of any sort.
I'm average, but...

I'm still a writer.

25 Reviews

Reviews: 25
Tue Apr 08, 2008 8:35 pm
Ash says...

Wow, these are all great! Although I see flowers to often, the water is cool though.

Keep it up!

410 Reviews

Reviews: 410
Tue Apr 08, 2008 8:55 pm
Alainna says...

The last one is my favourite - purely for its simplicity. I like the flower ones too. In particular the first one; the colours work well. I'm not too keen on the water ones, but I can see that they would be hard to capture.

Alainna
xx
Sanity is for the unimaginative.

Got YWS?

411 Reviews

Reviews: 411
Wed Apr 09, 2008 3:42 am
Sohini says...

The first three are pretty much ordinary flower shots—flowers are always beautiful.

the next too are well not impressive. I mean that the water is blurry (well it flows) but falls can be captured better.

As for the last shot—a hundred hats off to you!
Amazing shot, great idea. It's lovely, absolutely lovely.
Your perspective here is admirable.
Calvin : You can't just turn on creativity like a faucet. You have to be in the right mood.
Hobbes : What mood is that?
Calvin : Last-minute panic.

18 Reviews

Reviews: 18
Wed Apr 09, 2008 4:14 am
Teh_Huntress says...

Hi!

I like the fourth, and the fifth the best. My reason, is that I see flowers too much, on the site. The last one is also nice, :) Is the first picture a Snap Dragon?

196 Reviews

Wed Apr 09, 2008 5:41 am
View Likes
OverEasy says...

Yes the first picture is a snap dragon :)