z

Young Writers Society

Destiny

185 Reviews

Reviews: 185
Wed Jan 31, 2007 10:54 pm
piepiemann22 says...

okay, rules:
-don't control someones else character unless it's minor.
-stick to the character and story line.
-enjoy and have fun.

This was originally an idea for a book, but it may be cooler as a story book.

Background:
The dark lord of Azel has wiped out most of Pelles.. All that remains is the kingdom of Kelith. We will be warriors chosen to fight the evil. People who come in later will be people who are found and join.

Rules on the character.
-cant be all powerful
and that's about it, unless i think of anything else. Ask questions if you have them, this is my first time.

My Character

Name- Ramza
Hair- blond, medium length
Build- average
Eyes- blue green
Clothing- dark blue leather armor.
Weapon- A white knight sword.
personality- a little self centered but friendly. Loves to stare off into nothing and day dream. Also thinks a lot.
Power- can admit energy from his sword.
I will always fight back, no matter what.

Random avatar

Reviews: 82
Thu Feb 08, 2007 1:49 pm
misspriss says...

Name: Aenda Mortec

Personality:
--Stern
--Emotionless
--Strong-willed
--Gets the job done
--Does not make friends easily
--Can be friendly but only if she has known you a long time.
--Can usually predict the outcome of things
--Likes to work alone

Power:
--Can disappear for short periods of time, but no longer than a couple minutes, or else it exhausts her strength.

Looks:
--Long, deep red hair
--Green eyes
--Slim and strong body
--Noble brow
--Finely chiseled features

THIS IS HER, FORGIVE THE STUPID ARMOR, HER ARMOR IS SIMILIAR BUT NOT AS SEXY.
http://www.satyrnet.it/fantasy/wallpape ... 800600.jpg

(OOC: I'm not quite sure who is hiring these warriors and everything, so I'm going to let you post first...)
Last edited by misspriss on Thu Feb 08, 2007 10:04 pm, edited 2 times in total.

820 Reviews

Reviews: 820
Thu Feb 08, 2007 2:00 pm
Myth says...