z

Young Writers Society

Post, Read, Review, Meet New People!

Reviews: 1
Tue Jan 29, 2008 4:19 am
Rael13 says...

Hello and welcome!

I'm actually new to the society and I'm really looking forward to giving and recieving opinions. I am currently working on the 13th chapter of my sci-fi novel. It isn't edited very much and I think it's a little bit off in the way of grammar but those are all things I'll work on later. What I'm really looking forward to is reviewing plots, characters and settings. Feel free to post some things you need feedback on.

Well, I hope I can meet some new people and read some great stories!

370 Reviews

Reviews: 370
Tue Jan 29, 2008 5:50 pm
Aedomir says...

Hi! I'm sort of new, I've been on for about a week and a bit, this place is really great!

Why not look at my portfolio, they are the first two chapters of my novel, 'The Immortals of Salgaii' (working title). What is currently chapter 2 will become chapter 3, and a new chapter 2 will be made. Let me know if you post anything, I'd like to take a peek!
We are all Sociopaths: The Prologue

Sociopath: So • ci • o • path noun
1. Someone who believes their behaviour is right.
2. Human.

565 Reviews

Reviews: 565
Tue Jan 29, 2008 6:58 pm
Stori says...

Hi Rael. If you want you can look at my story, Phoenix. It's in progress and I have the first chapter up.
"The one thing you can't trade for your heart's desire is your heart."
Miles Vorkosigan

"You can be an author if you learn to paint pictures with words."
Brian Jacques

2631 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 2631
Tue Jan 29, 2008 8:55 pm
Rydia says...

Hello there and welcome to the site! If you have any questions or would like a critique, feel free to pm me. And why not ramble about yourself for a bit? This thread belongs to you so go ahead and tell us a few facts about yourself. Hope you enjoy YWS,

Heather xx
Writing Gooder

~Previously KittyKatSparklesExplosion15~

The light shines brightest in the darkest places.

602 Reviews