z

Young Writers Society

Girl From Twilight?

44 Reviews

Reviews: 44
Mon Mar 16, 2009 1:09 pm
EmmVeePi says...

*First off let me post my disclaimer. I am not a fan of teen fantasy/romance, such as Twilight or any other title in the genre, nor ever will be(I hope) I am only bringing this up because it hit me in the face*

Anyone see her on Kimmel the other night? I am far from an expert but I have a little experience in these matters and she looked/sounded/acted terrible. As soon as she walked on the set I thought She doesn't look well. The whole time she's stuttering, unsure of what to say, almost incoherent, rocking back and forth, etc. I strongly suspect she's under the influence in one way or another?
Just wanted to throw that out there and see what other people thought.

1176 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 1176
Mon Mar 16, 2009 1:36 pm
Twit says...

Which girl from Twilight?
"TV makes sense. It has logic, structure, rules, and likeable leading men. In life, we have this."

#TNT

44 Reviews

Mon Mar 16, 2009 1:49 pm
EmmVeePi says...

I dunno, like I said I dont know the movie but she was on Kimmel, he said she was a vegetarian vampire.

44 Reviews

Mon Mar 16, 2009 1:57 pm
EmmVeePi says...

Kristen Stewert I think

228 Reviews

Reviews: 228
Mon Mar 16, 2009 2:09 pm
Meep(: says...

I highly believe you are referring to Kristen Stewart.
The girl who played Bella Swan: useless girl extraordinaire.
~Liverpool F.C Supporter~
"You'll never walk alone"

1176 Reviews

Supporter

Mon Mar 16, 2009 5:23 pm
Twit says...

Well, in that case, don't knock her. She's a good actress.
"TV makes sense. It has logic, structure, rules, and likeable leading men. In life, we have this."

#TNT

8 Reviews

Reviews: 8
Mon Mar 16, 2009 7:21 pm
How2EataRhesus says...

Meep(: wrote:Bella Swan: useless girl extraordinaire.

Win. Very true. ;]
I dunno, sometimes RPat acts that way as well...maybe the two are connected when it comes to that sort of thing?