z

Young Writers Society

What career do you want to advance in?

10 Reviews

Reviews: 10
Tue Apr 05, 2005 3:42 am
legondre says...

What career are you guys aiming for? I am very curious....I've wanted to be a Forensic Scientist since I was 12, and am currently taking every science class I can get my hands on. When I was younger, I wanted to be in SWAT...seriously.

915 Reviews

Reviews: 915
Tue Apr 05, 2005 3:58 am
Incandescence says...

Philosophy, politics, and physics.
"If I have not seen as far as others, it is because giants were standing on my shoulders." -Hal Abelson

137 Reviews

Reviews: 137
Tue Apr 05, 2005 4:00 am
DarkerSarah says...

I don't know what I want to do with my life.

Maybe open a bed and breakfast.

Maybe be a photographer.

Maybe be an entrepreneur.

Maybe an architect.

*shrugs*

This is very sad on my part because I'm going into college this fall.

-Sarah
"And I am a writer
writer of fiction
I am the heart that you call home
And I've written pages upon pages
Trying to rid you from my bones...
Let me go if you don't love me" ~The Decembrists "Engine Driver"

488 Reviews

Reviews: 488
Tue Apr 05, 2005 4:23 am
Meshugenah says...

What I want to do is write, or edit, or do one as a job and the other on the side... in reality (aka what I can probably get into) would be (or not...), eh... *thinks* some sort of englsih field, or even a scienfitic one, sports agent/scout/anything to do with the giants would be so much fun (as long as it's baseball :D), music of some kind, from freelance to director.. what can one do with language other than interperter? eh.. yes, the list is long, and luckily i still have some time to narrow this down.
***Under the Responsibility of S.P.E.W.***
(Sadistic Perplexion of Everyone's Wits)

Medieval Lit! Come here to find out who Chaucer plagiarized and translated - and why and how it worked in the late 1300s.

I <3 Rydia

481 Reviews

Reviews: 481
Tue Apr 05, 2005 4:34 am
Bobo says...