z

Young Writers Society

Newbie Here!

Reviews: 3
Fri May 12, 2006 4:11 am
julimartin says...

Hi all!
I'm not really sure how to introduce myself, but here goes.
I am most assertively a poet, but I am working on a play right now that I hope to get critiqued. I also write autobigraphical and fiction pieces.
I can't wait to share and be shared with.
peace,
juli

Random avatar

Reviews: 665
Fri May 12, 2006 7:48 am
deleted6 says...

Hey Welcome this is a great site. Well Welcome to The Young Writers Society also known as YWS hope you enjoy yourself. :D
We get off to the rhythm of the trigger and destruction. Fallujah to New Orleans with impunity to kill. We are the hidden fist of the free market.
We are the ink, we are the quill.
[The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid) - Anti-Flag]

368 Reviews

Reviews: 368
Fri May 12, 2006 10:58 am
Shine says...

Hi julimartin!! Welcome to yws!

I am sayani from India. :)

You will surely enjoy this place.

Eager to see ur play.

-Sayani :wink:
"A good plot is like a dream.If you dont write down your dream on paper the moment you wake up,the chances are you'll forget it and it'll be gone forever"-Roald Dalh.

447 Reviews

Reviews: 447
Fri May 12, 2006 5:11 pm
Duskglimmer says...

Hey! I'm Duskglimmer, one of the resident moderators here. Welcome to the Young Writers Society! If you have any questions feel free to PM me or any of the other mods.

I hope to see you around and I look forward to reading your work!
The robbed that smiles, steals something from the thief. ~William Shakespeare, Othello
Boo. SPEW is watching.

459 Reviews

Reviews: 459
Fri May 12, 2006 5:25 pm
Poor Imp says...

Hullo!... I'll add to all the greetings. ^_^ I'm Imp. I hope you enjoy YWS - it really can become too addicting - but 'tis good.

If you've got questions, as Dusky says - feel free to PM mods. And the FAQ is always helpful.

IMP
ex umbris et imaginibus in veritatem