z

Young Writers Society

New Playwriter says Hello.

Random avatar

Reviews: 6
Fri Apr 21, 2006 1:13 am
Neost says...

Hey,

I am a starting playwriter and author thats interested in giving my pieces some air to see what they can do. If you would like to read them they will be under the Scripts section. So hello to one and all.

Neost.

459 Reviews

Reviews: 459
Fri Apr 21, 2006 3:34 am
Poor Imp says...

Welcome Neost. ^_^

A playwright? Well, I'm glad - we have dearth of script and screenplay around here - it'll be nice to see some.

Any questions feel free to PM me, or the mods. I hope to see your stuff around.

IMP
ex umbris et imaginibus in veritatem

"There is adventure in simply being among those we love, and among the things we love -- and beauty, too."
-Lloyd Alexander

3821 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 3821
Fri Apr 21, 2006 3:53 am
Snoink says...

Wow! A playwright! That's pretty nifty. Usually, playwrights are excellent poets too because they are awesome at word choice... you have to be when writing dialogue!

Anyway, great to have you here! Feel free to just browse around and stuff. It's really fun here, honest. :)
Ubi caritas est vera, Deus ibi est.

"The mark of your ignorance is the depth of your belief in injustice and tragedy. What the caterpillar calls the end of the world, the Master calls the butterfly." ~ Richard Bach

Moth and Myth <- My comic! :D

820 Reviews

Reviews: 820
Fri Apr 21, 2006 8:44 am
Myth says...

Welcome! I'm Doe and I hope you enjoy the site as much as I do.

Random avatar

Reviews: 6
Fri Apr 21, 2006 2:54 pm
Neost says...

Hey again,

Thank you for all the welcomes :) I appreciate it.