z

Young Writers Society

Ciao...I am (possibly guessed?) new here.

459 Reviews

Reviews: 459
Mon Feb 20, 2006 8:40 pm
Poor Imp says...

I've nothing much to say, except what I've already said... Yes, I'm new; I write. And I don't answer questions I'm not asked...so I never write much in introductions. :roll:

SO hello! ...
ex umbris et imaginibus in veritatem

"There is adventure in simply being among those we love, and among the things we love -- and beauty, too."
-Lloyd Alexander

1259 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 1259
Mon Feb 20, 2006 8:47 pm
Firestarter says...

Heya, welcome to the site. I'm glad you write ... this might be the right site for you (maybe)! :wink:

I'm an Admin and member of Big Brother (group who runs and checks the site) so if you need any help just PM me or anyone else who is part of that group. Read the FAQ if you're stuck as well. For other helpful information, there's the YWS Columns forum.
Nate wrote:And if YWS ever does become a company, Jack will be the President of European Operations. In fact, I'm just going to call him that anyways.

459 Reviews

Mon Feb 20, 2006 8:50 pm
Poor Imp says...

Big Brother? :shock: ...'tis a frightening thought. :wink:

Thanks for the welcome. ...The atmosphere is amazingly even and pleasant.

"There is adventure in simply being among those we love, and among the things we love -- and beauty, too."
-Lloyd Alexander

614 Reviews

Reviews: 614
Mon Feb 20, 2006 9:01 pm
Swires says...

Welcome to the site, Im just a newish member, need any help ill happily answer questions.
Previously known as "Phorcys"
Witherwings Harry Potter RPG

459 Reviews

Mon Feb 20, 2006 9:11 pm
Poor Imp says...

Thanks, Adam. :D

-Lloyd Alexander

798 Reviews

Reviews: 798
Mon Feb 20, 2006 9:59 pm
Areida says...

Oh yea... Big Brother's watching. :twisted: (which is especially scary considering some of the people in it, lol)