z

Young Writers Society

Heyyyy

10 Reviews

Reviews: 10
Thu Dec 08, 2005 5:18 am
Surfergirl says...

Hey...I'm new!
I go by Surfergirl, and as the name implies, I love to surf. Don't get me wrong, I'm not that good at all, it's just one of my favorite things to do. I also love the beach; pretty much every beach I've ever been to has something about it that makes me want to go back, but i mostly go to beaches close to me unless i have bus money. Another passion of mine is music; i have pretty eclectic taste to some people, but it has a lot to do with the way my local music is. Mosty it is a lot of rock, some reggae(mostly Bob Marley), and some ska(mostly Sublime on the radio). I like a lot of ska bands that don't get played on the radio as well. I truy like probably about ten rap songs out of the many I have heard. I love sports; I play water polo, tennis and I do the swim team for water polo even though i don't like it that much. I seem to have a pretty good life but there is a lot going on right now that I feel the need to express in one way or another, whether it's beating girls up in the pool, writing about it, or playing on my guitar (which I just started playing so it's pretty bad). Basically I'm a friendly person so don't be afraid to talk to me. Just try not to be added to my list of peope that I actively hate because I definitely don't get mad, I get even.

So if you want to know anything ese, just ask. :lol:

375 Reviews

Reviews: 375
Thu Dec 08, 2005 5:25 am
Dargquon Ql'deleodna says...

heyyyy, whats up, i just started the guitar i suck at it lol, but i love mmusic as well i also play trumpet and piano too. welcome to they yws how is water polo, i dont pay much attention to it, and it looks hard.
Life's a B*tch, slap it upside the head.

Dargquon Ql'deleodna: (n) "Dar-qu-on Kel-del-ode-na" something i made up that sounded cool, partially based off of the Drow Drizzt Do'Urden's name style

Random avatar

Reviews: 67
Thu Dec 08, 2005 5:52 am