z

Young Writers Society

Stage Direction: Enters Stage Right

13 Reviews

Reviews: 13
Mon Jul 13, 2009 2:19 am
forever.always says...

Hi, my username is forever.always, and I am new to YWS.
I first discovered this website from a friend, and I eagerly
registered for an account a few days ago. Some of my
favorite hobbies include acting, writing, singing, and
(of course) having fun with my friends. I live for
creativity. When I'm not at school, in rehearsals,
or doing homework, I'm usually day-dreaming about the
future. I'm not quite sure what I want to be when I grow
up, but I'm definitely up for anything that involves using
my imagination. I love sunshine, bare feet, popsicles,
wall-to-wall carpet, roller coasters, music, talking on the phone,
staying up late, laughing, acting, dreaming, creating, and living.

So, that pretty much sums up just a little part of me.

Just a little bit. :D
"I've got too much soul for the world." -Too Fake (Hockey)

51 Reviews

Reviews: 51
Mon Jul 13, 2009 2:27 am
Mira says...

Hiyas Always! It's nice to meet you! *shakes hand* Welcome to the wonderful world of YWS! :)

I'm Mira and I suppose I'll just tell you a little bit about the rules of the site. It might be a bit boring, but keep your ears unplugged! ^-^

~ NO CAPS.
~ No chtspk. Proper grammar and spelling is a must. Tlking lyk this doesn't go w/ that.
~ 2:1 ratio. Please review two pieces of work for every one submission of your own. :)

Anyway, I see you like roller coasters. :) I'm not as brave as you. What are your favorite kind?

And acting? That's so fun! Have you been in any plays?

What's your favorite type of music? What about your favorite genre for books? Your favorite author?

PM if you need anything. :) I'll try to help to the best of my extent.

Smiles!
~Mira
"Smiles make the world go round." ~ Me

13 Reviews

Mon Jul 13, 2009 4:40 am
forever.always says...

Great! Thanks for your help!

=)

878 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 878
Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:17 pm