z

Young Writers Society

New, Desperate and Excited

Random avatar

Reviews: 5
Mon Jun 29, 2009 10:38 pm
badbadztmaru says...

Hi, I'm Jenny, I'm a recent graduate from high school and I have problem with motivation. Since the beginning of my senior year I have been searching high and low for an outlet to meet and collaborate with creative people. Ever since I was a writer I always had someone to talk to about it. In fact, that's how I got really into writing. I have bee unsuccesful in my trials and still have yet to meet anyone who can help me with my writing. I hope that YWS is the place to do it, it sure does look amazing!

28 Reviews

Reviews: 28
Mon Jun 29, 2009 11:59 pm
Chloe(: says...

Hey Jenny! I'm Chloe, but you can call me by my user name or any variation of one of the two. :D

You sure have come to the right place! YWS has made my writing improve by a lot, and has motivated me to keep writing. I'm sure you'll do great here. :D

We do have some rules here.
------->The 2:1 ratio! You have to post two reviews before you post something of your own. People are more likely to review your work if you review their's.

--> Keep curse words where they belong, in Literature. And if you do put them in your writing, rate it R.

---->Prty Plz dnt tlk lik dis. Is vry anoyin. Ocassional brbs, or lols are okay, but don’t overuse them. We are a writing society, you shouldn't be too lazy to type a little word.

----->: NO CAPS! WE HATE CAPS!!! WE HATE THEM!!! Even if you HATE something so badly, please do not use caps.

---> Try not to use many smilies. I know, it’s tempting with all the cool ones out there, but please limit them.

So, what are you interests? Soda or Milk? Mountains or Beach? Cake or ice cream?

Feel free to PM me if you need further help, or would like me to critique something you've written!
--Chloe ;)
Formerly known as Vivacious.

Full of Cliches:a challenge to see who can write a piece with the most cliches.

220 Reviews

Reviews: 220