z

Young Writers Society

Hi everyone

Reviews: 1
Thu Apr 23, 2009 12:31 am
SurrealSteve says...

Hi, another noob here! Just introducing myself.

I haven't been writing long, maybe a year or so, not really sure why i started but am enjoying it immensely :D
I was poring over the ideas for my book when i thought 'hey, i could do with some help here', typed some keywords into google and this site seemed the most friendly and appropriate. I'm writing a fantasy fiction novel set in the real world (or trying to:P). I'm a kinda nervous person and i can get uncomfortable with people reading what i write but i thought i might just be able to stomach it if its not somebody i've physically met.

I'm 18 and from Wakefield England, in case you were wondering. Probably not.

39 Reviews

Reviews: 39
Thu Apr 23, 2009 1:10 am
Bloo says...

Hi Steve, anything else you like to be called?

Well I'm Bolt or Boltage, or any form of Bolt.

So fantasy, favorite kind. Love them set in the real world, though mine are never really, or at least my current isn't, well kind of. Most of it is set out of this world, but a some is here as well.

So well right now I would like to explain the legend to you. Those are the different colors different users have. These represent jobs here, and go like so.

Black: these are just regular members like you.

Blue: This is for greeters,people like me, they are here to greet newbies like you.

Purple: They are Instructors, they are to help with writing, usually doing very in depth critics for writing

Light and dark green: These people are moderators/ junior mods, they are here to they are here to watch writing and post, to make sure they are okay, and to keep spamming away. Junior mods only moderator a certain place in here, dark greens are all around.