z

Young Writers Society

Sup, fellow Writers? Newbie here. xDD

Reviews: 1
Fri Apr 10, 2009 5:58 pm
Neko-samaXIII says...

Salutations! :D

As the title implies, I'm totally new to the whole 'Young Writers Society' scene.

Hee hee, my real name is serious top secret info, so, I suppose you all can call me Neko for now. :wink:

I'm a gal of many interests, the biggest of them being writing/reading. I'm a fan of all but sci-fi and westerns, although, romance and horror is what I usually gravitate around.

Um, what else?

Haha, I'm not very good at telling people about myself. :oops:

Well, in closeing, I love makeing new friends and helping people out. So, if you need me to look at something, or just wanna say 'Hi' go on ahead, I'd love to meet you all! :D
"No matter how we close our eyes, theres a whole world out there bigger then ourselves and our dreams..." ~ Edward Elric

"Shut up and walk, dear." ~ Yoshiya "Joshua" Kiryu

104 Reviews

Reviews: 104
Fri Apr 10, 2009 8:06 pm
Storm_Bringer says...

Hiya Neko!

Welcome to YWS!!!! :D

There are some Rules

:arrow: No chatspeak or all capitals.

:arrow: No swearing and keep your posts clean. (You can swear in stories but make sure to rate it)

:arrow: Rate your work accordingly to your work.

:arrow: For every post (Stories, poems, etc.) you must do two reviews. That way more people would want to review your story as well! :wink:

That's all for the rules so now for the Colors! :D

I bet you've seen some members with colored names. Meembers with the colors have jobs. Now I'll explain what they all are.

:arrow: Black, regular members. Like you and me. :wink:

:arrow: Blue, Greeters, they greet the newbies and answer questions, etc... (They'll be coming soon!)

:arrow: Purple, Instructors, they give some of the best reviews here on YWS. They really help you on what you need to work on and improves your writing.

:arrow: Dark Green, Moderators. They make sure everything is in the right place, etc...