z

Young Writers Society

Me.

11 Reviews

Reviews: 11
Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:55 pm
View Likes
Sinnful says...

Well. This is about me, right? This is where I introduce myself, offer my hand to the world and say - 'Hey there.'

So, yeah. My name is Sophie, and I'm sixteen years old. I live in North-West England, and I currently go to college, where I'm studying English Literature, Sociology, Psychology and History. I've written for years, through a mixture of detailed roleplays, short stories and 'novels', and I guess I've reached a point, now, where I'm satisfied with my writing style.

I write realism, rather than fantasy (I used to only write fantasy, but I've come to the conclusion that the people you meet are interesting enough without pale skin and fangs, or sprouting hair all over), and I have a freewebs website: http://sinnful.co.nr

And, uh, yeah.

owo'

Hello, world.

160 Reviews

Reviews: 160
Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:30 pm
View Likes
Krupp says...

Nice to meet someone on here who's surprisingly mature. Welcome to the club.
I'm advertising here: Rosetta...A Determinism of Morality...out May 25th...2010 album of the year, without question.

11 Reviews

Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:33 pm
View Likes
Sinnful says...

Thank you. Hopefully, I'll be fairly active here - the community seems to have a nice feel to it, so perhaps I'll fit in. c:

695 Reviews

Reviews: 695
Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:56 pm
View Likes
Angel of Death says...

Hey there Sinnful!

Welcome to YWS! I hope you enjoy it here and yes, this site is really addictive so if you experience any side effects like logging on frequently and using words like Epic win, xD, or squee then you have officially become cemented into our family, either way we're happy to have you here.

Like any other place, we have rules.

1.) Please, before you post, review two works of fiction or poetry. This is required because not only is it courteous but it keeps a balance.