z

Young Writers Society

Hey, There!

47 Reviews

Reviews: 47
Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:30 pm
ProfessorRabbit says...

Zdravstvuyte! I'm Professor Rabbit, known also as Rabbit, the Professor, Bunny, or really anything you'd like to call me. I'm a 20-year-old female resident of southeast Alaska, a government employee, a loving girlfriend and, of course, a writer. To give you an idea of my taste, here's a few of my favorites:

Books:
The Phantom Tollbooth
Watership Down
The Picture of Dorian Gray

Authors:
Piers Anthony
Robert Heinlein
Anne McCaffrey
Ray Bradbury
HP Lovecraft

Genres:
Science Fiction
Horror

What else?

I'd like to think that my talent with the written word is above average, perhaps even by quite a bit, and that I know how to string a good story together, but there's a distinct possibility that I'm fooling myself. XD I'm also lazy, so I'm not a very prolific writer. And I really can't think of anything else to say about myself, so I'm just going to post this. I look forward to meeting some friends on this site!

<3
Rabbit
Frylock, please, no books! I can't read; I'm not a loser!
-Master Shake

1274 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 1274
Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:58 pm
niteowl says...

Hi and welcome to YWS! Just so you know, we have a rule on here that you should review at least two pieces before posting your own. This keeps the forums in balance. For other important information, check out the "Help and Support" section.

Now HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERE'S YOUR GIFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D :) :( :o :shock: :? 8) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :wink: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen: :elephant: :thud: :smt006 :smt035 :smt036 :smt026 :smt016 :smt024 :smt029 :smt027 :smt034 :smt031 :smt020 :smt032 :smt069 :smt038 :smt034 :smt116 :smt084 :smt044