z

Young Writers Society

hey people

Reviews: 1
Mon May 12, 2008 7:17 pm
ChildishKnack says...

hey whats up ppl!!!!! so im a newbie at all of this and i 've just created my website of articles....i need reactions to my written content, do ya guys mind taken a look at it?
http://www.freewebs.com/childishknack/

if you guys want to be featured on it as well let me know...due credit will be given:
childishknack@yahoo.co.in

79 Reviews

Reviews: 79
Mon May 12, 2008 9:38 pm
View Likes
Dr. Jamie Bondage says...

Um...first suggestion is that you don't speak chat speak. I'm pretty sure Nate addressed this, but capitalization and punctuation as well as spelling is very important. So...I would suggest not writing like this. lol. Just a friendly warning.

Okay, Welcome! What do you like to write? Do you have any other hobbies?

Welcome to YWS! Hope you love the site! Pm me if you have any questions.

Jamie

Random avatar

Reviews: 14
Mon May 12, 2008 9:42 pm
Muteman says...

Yeah, I think I saw you somewhere else saying the same thing. Try not to flood topics with advertisements. But if you do like to write and whatnot, here's a groovy place to do it.

344 Reviews

Reviews: 344
Mon May 12, 2008 10:27 pm
Eimear says...

Hey, and welcome to YWS.

I agree, tell us more about yourself! Have you been writing for long? What's your favourite cold drink? Details, please!

:)

Eimear
We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars.

Oscar Wilde.

268 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 268
Tue May 13, 2008 1:12 am
Adnamarine says...

Hiya! Welcome to YWS!

As Jamie mentioned, we like it if you can mind your spelling, capitalization, etc.
Before you post any of your work, please do two reviews, and please keep reviews versus works-posted at a 2:1 ratio.

So what kinds of things do you like to write? If you ever want a critique, just shoot me a PM.

If you have any questions, let me know!

*adna*
"Half the time the poem writes me." ~Meshugenah

189 Reviews

Reviews: 189