z

Young Writers Society

hi peeps!

Reviews: 0
Thu Jul 26, 2007 1:01 am
Haykatsi says...

Hi everybody! I'm Haykatsi, but y'all can just call me Katsi. I'm new here and I have NO clue what I'm doing! Yay!

So. I love writing. Personally, I don't think I'm very good at writing at all, especially with organizing plots and things like that (mayhap once I get things figured out here, I can get some of you nice folk to help me with that!).

I'm pretty proud of the characters I come up with, though! That's actually my favorite part of writing (the creation and development of characters). On the topic of characters, my avatar thing *points left* is a detail of a picture that I drew of Xhu, my favorite of all my characters, who I've had for almost half my life, so she's (hopefully) a very developed charry. I'm telling everyone this now, because people WILL be hearing a lot about her from me!

So. Yis. I write and illustrate my own stories. I'm a fan fiction author (mostly Yu Yu Hakusho, which is an anime, for those of you who don't know, with great characters), as well as a writer of original stories. I've got one fan fiction that I'm serious about (horror) and two original stories (one fantasy and one closer to real life....stuff....). Because I'm a 15-year-old girl, my stories are inevitably full of (sappy) romance!

YAY!

497 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 497
Thu Jul 26, 2007 1:53 am
Teague says...

Ahoy Katsi! Welcome aboard YWS! :D

I'm Razorblade, shorten or alter as you please. ;)

For a fiction critique, press one. For help around the site, press two. For a nice, sane chat over a nice cup of tea on a lovely spring day, hang up and try again.

I jest, I jest. ;)

Or do I?

-St. Razorblade :elephant:
"2-4-6-8! I like to delegate!" -Meshugenah
"Teague: Stomping on your dreams since 1992." -Sachiko
"So I'm looking at FLT and am reminded of a sandwich." -Jabber

2058 Reviews

Reviews: 2058
Thu Jul 26, 2007 2:27 am
Emerson says...

Bienvenue Katsi!