z

Young Writers Society

"How to be Awkward" From a professional.

Random avatar

Reviews: 241
Sat Feb 19, 2005 9:00 pm
View Likes
Harley says...

Hey. You guys already know my name and age and stuff...so...here goes. I am... about 5"4, brown hair, brown eyes etc. My name is an American boy's name, and yes, my father has a bike; a Harley Davidson. Harley is the last name of one of the dudes but he's dead so it's just the Davidsons left to run the whole thing. I got my name from a gangster movie my parents watched when I barely had arms, and funnily enough the lines was "Harley's dead, and he ain't coming back." I'm a little freaked out about the whole death thing but oh well.
I'm in second year (year eight, seventh grade) but i'm going into the next year in a while. I'm taking biology, chemistry, art, history and computing. I want to be a forensic scientist (someone who cuts up dead bodies and finds out how they died) or a crime scene investigator. These were inspired by "Tru Calling" (an amazingly good TV show with Eliza Dushku who plays Faith in Buffy) and a movie called "Murder By Numbers" (Sandra Bullock, Michael Pitt). I'm also really interested in the movie business and, of course, writing.
I play the keyboard and I love playing Walt Disney songs (told ya I was weird) and I also love reading and writing things. Stories, poems, role plays...it's all good! I love art, especially sketching. I like drawing eyes and still life. I live on MSN Messenger (BETA rules).
My fave movies are:

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Scream Trilogy
Scary Movie Trilogy
The Blair Witch Project
Murder By Numbers
Mean Girls (hee)
Grease (well, duh)
Pirates Of The Carribean

Oooh, there's this movie called Monkeybone or something; it is, like, really BAD. AVOID.