z

Young Writers Society

75 Reviews

Reviews: 75
Fri Nov 10, 2006 2:00 am
Krystalstars says...

Hey! My name is Krystalstars. I recently found (Through my friend Erin.) that I have a knack for poetry and that I like it, so I put a pen to paper and started writeing. I like to write about emotions, mainly spiritual emotions. I am Mormon so my writing sometimes reflects my testamony. I want to reach out through my writings and bring some comfort to those people that are hurting.....
Moving on.

Star sign: Aquarius
Zodiac: monkey

Also I am homeschooled and love it!
God made us Best friends because he knew our moms couldn't handle us as sisters.....

55 Reviews

Reviews: 55
Fri Nov 10, 2006 2:33 am
Shafter says...

Greetings, Krystalstars! *Hands you a chocolate chip cookie*
My name's Shafter, I am an author of fantasy novels and occasionally a very average poem or two. ;)
I'm a Christian, and that definitely affects my writing, though maybe not in a blatant way. And I'm homeschooled as well! (Actually, I WAS homeschooled until I graduated last year.)
My age: 17
My star sign: Cancer (the crab. My sister says it suits me.)
Zodiac: Serpent
Had to do that. ;)
See ya around the site. PM me if you have any questions or want a crit! (I'm the resident grammar/punctuation critiquer)
Cheers! ~Shafter
Got YWS?

Over 18? Join The Writers Society today!
http://www.thewriterssociety.com

161 Reviews

Reviews: 161
Fri Nov 10, 2006 3:51 am
Cassandra says...

Haha, Shafter. I'm Cancer too!

And I'm also Cassandra. ;) I'm 14 as well, and I write mostly fiction.

PM me if you have any questions whatsoever, and I'll be sure to help you out. :D
"All God does is watch us and kill us when we get boring. We must never, ever be boring."
-Chuck Palahniuk

3821 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 3821
Fri Nov 10, 2006 3:54 am
Snoink says...

Oooo! Yay!

Star sign: Gemini
Zodiac: Dragon... *eats up everyone*

Yeah! And I was a homeschooler too! What do you know? :D