What you can do is delete the text of all your lit works and PM one of the folks in red or dark green for a name change, if you don't want anyone finding the account. You can also change your password on your own by going into the Dashboard > Profile > Edit account settings. Just keep note of the new name/password so that, if in the future you want to come back, you wouldn't have to create a new account.
We shall not cease from exploration, and the end of all our exploring will be to arrive where we started and know the place for the first time. — T.S. Eliot