z

Young Writers Society

My life as a warrior of light

154 Reviews

Reviews: 154
Thu Apr 07, 2005 4:19 pm
View Likes
Armadian says...

My life started out in Minnesota.My mind filled with intress to nothing at all,two older brothers,and parents that loved me.
When I was young I went to a daycare that was run by my Aunt Liz.Thats when I started my journey in my academic career.In kindergarten I could not bare to have my parents leave me with anyone.That was the year I got my first hamster.As the years went on I started religon classes as well as my regular school.More of the years past and I became the one of the smartest people at my school and I was not the only smart person.I graduated top student at Frost Lake and now I go to school with The Black Rose and TeodoreLispelle.I am in all the same classes with them.They are some of my closet friends in my whole entire life .For most of my life my dad has been sick,so life is ough but I manage to get through and so does he(he has diabetes).Thats been my life for the last 13 years.
Last edited by Armadian on Fri Apr 08, 2005 12:34 am, edited 1 time in total.
How can you prove that we exist? Maybe we don't exist...

685 Reviews

Reviews: 685
Thu Apr 07, 2005 11:58 pm
View Likes
Rei says...

Being in the same class and being friends don't automatically go together. It's also pretty arrogant to say you're the smartest person in the school just because you get the highest marks. My brother is a genius and he couldn't get into a local community college because he didn't have the marks to prove it. Often the most intelligent ones go unnoticed.

You make it sound like being a nerd or a geek is a bad thing. It certainly is not. I'm what you would call an ubergeek, and according to some people, my geekiness is one of my best qualities. Besides, unless you become an artist (including authors and actors), it's the nerds and the geeks who end up making the most money.
Please, sit down before you fall down.