z

Young Writers Society

The MARRIED Couples: Chapter 4

159 Reviews

Reviews: 159
Wed Dec 28, 2011 11:57 am
Skydreamer says...

His smile crestened in the sun light and cause me to smile. That boy is just the most adorable little boy you've ever seen. Thirty-one today. And it's been the longest day of my life. In the middle of my day I was called by Marylyn to take photos of him playing in the park. I brought my daughter and Marylyn's Timmy along to help out. They ran about, laughing and smiling, clueless of their cuteness, as I simply just snaped, snaped, snaped trying to make the pictures as real as possible. Being a photographer I don't want to just capture the moment, I want the moment to tell a story. I want the picture to say a thousand words. I snap and snap, thinking about how my daughters will grow up, about whether, they hear us fighting or not. "Here, I got you the best Ice cream here," park ice cream. I smile and take it from Marylyn thanking her with a nod of my head. "OKAY BREAK KIDS!" she yelled. I could tell she had a lot of practice. "So how has your birthday been so far?" she asks.