z

Young Writers Society

Uh...did that work?

Reviews: 0
Mon Feb 06, 2017 2:44 am
cmtomao says...

Hi there! I'm not necessarily new to YWS but this is my first time on the site since 2010...not quite sure if my work published or not? If I look back in the sections I placed it in, it's not there, or in the new work section. My points were used, but I'm not sure if it takes a while for it to show up there, or if there's a new algorithm in place.

Any help would be appreciated! Thanks!

1081 Reviews

Reviews: 1081
Mon Feb 06, 2017 3:17 am
Virgil says...

Perhaps you made it as a draft on accident? Did you go to the Publishing Center, which is on the top of the page on the black bar? If those two questions don't help you figure it out, I can go ahead and donate another 200 points to you since it may have swallowed your initial 200.

Will Review For Food - Always taking review requests!

Discuss the last piece of media you consumed in Media Reviews!

Reviews: 0
Sat Feb 11, 2017 6:46 pm
cmtomao says...

Nikayla wrote:Perhaps you made it as a draft on accident? Did you go to the Publishing Center, which is on the top of the page on the black bar? If those two questions don't help you figure it out, I can go ahead and donate another 200 points to you since it may have swallowed your initial 200.

It says I have no drafts, I guess I must have done something wrong. That would be great if you could donate, thank you so much! It seems that it really didn't post.

1227 Reviews

Reviews: 1227
Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:28 pm
alliyah says...

That's quite odd! If you saved it you should be able to click "Publishing Center" and then under "add new works" there should be an option to look at your "portfolio"/"drafts"/&/"co-authored" works.

Definitely reach out if it happens again! Best of luck!
you should know i am a time traveler &
there is no season as achingly temporary as now
but i have promised to return

1085 Reviews

Reviews: 1085
Sat Feb 11, 2017 10:54 pm
Mea says...