Sat Feb 23, 2008 5:01 am
Gwenevire says...

Here are some pictures I took.
I edited them in iPhoto after :)

Attachments
IMG_0004.JPG
The parking lot one.
IMG_0004.JPG (310.03 KiB) Viewed 939 times
Last edited by Gwenevire on Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:32 pm, edited 3 times in total.

758 Reviews

Reviews: 758
Sat Feb 23, 2008 5:23 am
Cade says...

The first and second aren't that impressive, but I LOVE the third. It seems that you took the second and did a bunch of adjustments? They look cool and still avoid getting that over-Photoshopped look. Speaking of Photoshop, it's probably a better program to use than iPhoto. Maybe your school has it installed in a lab? I edit most of my photography in the school photo lab, which has Creative Suite 3 installed, which is awesome.

I can kind of tell that it was taken from a car, yes? Up at the top it looks like a windshield or something. There are a few things you could do to get rid of those spots, but I'm not an expert in using tools to get that much out. Again with the Photoshop...lots of tools you could experiment with to get them out.
"My pet, I've been to the devil, and he's a very dull fellow. I won't go there again, even for you..."

370 Reviews

Reviews: 370
Sat Feb 23, 2008 11:34 am
Aedomir says...

I agree with Cade. The first two lack... interest. They appear at bit boring and the second is spoilt with the cars in it. The last one...

Masterpiece! I know you must have made some changes to the photograph but I think it is incredible and it captures the scene fantastically! Well done! There really isn't anything else to say, but I wish there was.

Keep Snapping!

~D'Aedomir~
We are all Sociopaths: The Prologue

Sociopath: So • ci • o • path noun
1. Someone who believes their behaviour is right.
2. Human.

237 Reviews

Reviews: 237
Sat Feb 23, 2008 2:24 pm
Teh Wozzinator says...

#1: Haha, this reminded me of a picture in a book.