z

Young Writers Society

Dragon... :UPDATED:

135 Reviews

Reviews: 135
Sun Jan 06, 2008 2:43 am
cat4prowl says...

Okay this is my first time posting on art on YWS so... this should be fun!

----------------after several technical difficulties---------------

okay hmm I'm not sure how to do the whole thing so ima attach it k? i hope it still works!
Attachments
1227071721.jpg
1227071721.jpg (64.73 KiB) Viewed 791 times
Last edited by cat4prowl on Thu Jan 10, 2008 4:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

111 Reviews

Reviews: 111
Sun Jan 06, 2008 5:53 pm
Gladius says...

Oh my god, that's awesome!! *is envious* My own dragons are still...rather...how do I put it? Round. >.> And the wings are still a problem... >.< But yours...It's how I want to draw mine!! XD Great job! Do you happen to write about dragons? lol
When Heroes fall and the Sacred Blade is captured, can Evil be stopped?~The Wings of Darkness

I'm also ZeldaMoogle on Fanfiction.net!

"Funny is a formula for which there are a million variables, and it is impossible to backtrack unless, possibly, you make a living out of it."~Rosey Unicorn

2631 Reviews

Supporter

Reviews: 2631
Sun Jan 06, 2008 7:24 pm
Rydia says...

I think the head is a little out of proportion with the rest of the body but the details are great and it's generally very well drawn. I think the wings could be more detailed though and that front foot/claw looks a little off.
Writing Gooder

~Previously KittyKatSparklesExplosion15~

The light shines brightest in the darkest places.

820 Reviews

Reviews: 820
Tue Jan 08, 2008 7:42 pm
Myth says...

The wings are really good but the rest of the body needs a little more work, especially the torso--it loooks pretty naked at the moment. Add a bit more flesh/fat as it seems to be starving to death. Hope to see more soon =]
.: ₪ :.

'...'

26 Reviews

Reviews: 26
Wed Jan 09, 2008 3:01 am
cynicalgurl says...